Current track

Title

Artist

Background

Black Veil Brides announce acoustic streaming event

Written by on April 19, 2021

 Black Veil Brides have announced their latest global virtual ‘unplugged’ streaming event, set for Friday, April 30th at 4:00PM PDT (Los Angeles) // 7:00PM EDT (New York City) // 12:00AM BST (London). Tickets are on-sale now at blackveilbrides.live.

Frontman Andy Biersack said: “Growing up I loved getting the opportunity to watch my favorite bands sit down and go into detail about their entire back catalog of material. Whether it was KISS on “MTV’s Unplugged” or Billy Idol on “VH1 Storytellers” this format has always appealed to me. We are so excited to give fans of the band a set list that spans our entire career and the stories behind the making of these records and songs.

Black Veil Brides also just announced their new full-length album titled ‘The Phantom Tomorrow,’ which officially comes out on June 4, (click here to pre-order).

Black Veil Brides Announce Unplugged Streaming Event

Via www.antimusic.com
 

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *